This is a reminder that Master Kirpal Singh’s birthday is Wednesday February 6.

As in the past, we ask all sincere seekers to join together at the same moment for a simultaneous, worldwide, five to sixty minute [or longer] meditation. 

The amount of time will depend upon where you are at the appointed time. 

If you are at work, excuse yourself for a few minutes.

The designated time is 12 Noon Greenwich Mean Time, for example:

2:00 AM: Honolulu

3:00 AM: Anchorage

4:00 AM: Vancouver, Seattle, Los Angeles, Mexico City

5:00 AM: Calgary, Denver, Phoenix

6:00 AM: Chicago, Houston, Mexico City, Guatemala

7:00 AM: Toronto, Boston, New York, Miami, Bogotá

8:00 AM: Halifax, San Juan

9:00 AM: Buenos Aires

10:00 AM: Sao Paulo, Brasilia, Montevideo, Rio de Janeiro [DST]

12:00 PM: Noon: Casablanca, London, Reykjavik

1:00 PM: Amsterdam, Barcelona, Berlin, Paris, Oslo, Rome

2:00 PM: Athens, Cairo, Helsinki, Istanbul, Jerusalem, Johannesburg

3:00 PM: Khartoum, Moscow, Nairobi

4:00 PM: Dubai

5:00 PM: Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi

5:30 PM: Delhi, Mumbai

6:00 PM: Dhaka

7:00 PM: Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta

8:00 PM: Hong Kong, Manila, Perth, Shanghai

9:00 PM: Seoul, Tokyo

10:00 PM: Brisbane

10:30 PM: Adelaide [DST]

11:00 PM: Melbourne [DST]

The positive inner power generated by Master through our meditation at the same time every year can only result in great blessings, not only for those participating, but for mankind in general – a great gift from the Master.

In His Grace,

The Board of Directors

Ruhani Satsang-Divine Science of the Soul

Phone: 1-888-530-1555